It’s the most wonderful time of the year

No, it is not December 25th yet. It is something even better… The Nordstrom half yearly sale for women & kids!

20110525-105617.jpg

Sweet Jesus I love that store. Trendy, sophisticated, flirty, and fun styles all in one place… That is what I’m talkin about!

I have a Nordstrom Note that is seriously burning a hole in my pocket too. I am REALLY good at turning a $20 nordies note into a new wardrobe.

“Honey, I know we have to take a second mortgage out on the house now, but I totally saved us $20!!”

20110525-110522.jpg

My “I’m a working girl” wardrobe needs some serious help. I really want a pencil skirt, but I’m afraid it may make my cankles look fat.

20110525-111319.jpg

What is your ‘working girl’ outfit must have item?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s the most wonderful time of the year

  1. I saw your comment on Paula’s blog and I just had to come and say hi! So excited to see that you are back blogging! Hope all is well 🙂

    ps- congrats on your 5k PR!

Leave a Reply

