Bleh

I don’t know if it is my nerves getting the best of me today or what… But I have felt like crap all day today.

I feel nauseous and my stomach is in knots. Blehhhh I hope this goes away ASAP. Nerves… You SUCK!!

In better news, I found two tops at Target that are possibilities for the race. If you aren’t counting, that brings our race outfit total to 5. Goodness I need therapy.

20110603-015145.jpg

Normally $19.99 on clearance for $4.98.

20110603-015227.jpg

Normally $9.99 on clearance for $5.98.

Even if I don’t wear them for the race, I will definitely sport them in general. For the price, I just couldn’t pass it up. Highlighter color shirts for the win!!

Ok, time to find the Tums and REALLY finish packing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Bleh

  1. I was the same way before my half marathon! Stomach was in knots and was just generally nervous. I think it’s a good thing and that it means you are going to kick some serious butt!

    I like both shirts and definitely like the price! I wish Target was in Canada!

Leave a Reply

