Trashy TV Tuesday

Spoiler Alert! If you don’t want me to spoil last nights Bachelorette episode for you, then scroll down. You have been warned.

Last night, we lost a beautiful piece of eye candy.

20110620-102017.jpg

William, you were kind of an idiot and didn’t have much ambition in life… But you were beautiful. And we all know that’s all that really matters.

20110620-102442.jpg

Yep, that boy is a genius.

Ashley still drives me nuts. She is way too insecure to be a bachelorette. The boys are droppin like flies because they aren’t that into her. Confidence is key girl.

20110620-103021.jpg

Hate to say it, but I don’t think she is ready for love.

******************************************

In other news, I decided to show my hubs how much I love him in the best way this fattie knows how.

20110620-103334.jpg

I think he only had one bite. More for me. And yes, that is cream cheese frosting.

Theme of the week: What Diet?

Are you a sweet or salty eater?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Trashy TV Tuesday

  1. sam

    He is quiet the looker. Too bad. I agree about Ashley! And I think she is going to be thoroughly embarssed when she watches episodes with Bentley in them..cause he’s actually a jerk. Lol
    annnnd cute cake!
    And my monthly visitor is vastly approaching, so im a sweet and salty eater! Everything really..

  2. LOL! Love that cake. LOVE it. It speaks the troof. 🙂

Leave a Reply

