Wanna be my friend?

Guys… I am kinda nervous.

Tonight, I will be heading to my very first bloggy meetup! I am going to meet all kinds of bloggers that I have been following religiously for what seems like forever. This is quite possibly the coolest thing ever. But, I am still nervous.

I am an extremely outgoing person, don’t get me wrong, but these people are like celebrities to me. I think I may be a little star struck! haha

Starstruck
[Honestly WTF is this movie?! I think I’ll skip this one…]

I get to meet Tall Mom, Blonde Ponytail, 5 miles Past Empty, and lots of other amazing people! I hope they like me!

Facebook like button

[Ya, I went there.]

After the bloggy meetup, I will be going over to cousin D’s house to make some treats for a POKER tournament that we are playing in on Saturday!! WOOOO! Good friends, good drinks, and a good game of cards… sounds fab!

Well, congratulations everyone… you made it to Friday. I hope you all have a FABULOUS weekend!

It's Friday

Have you ever met a blogger in real life?

What are you doing this weekend?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wanna be my friend?

  1. Hey girl,
    I will not be at the dinner tonight but did have lunch with Mel, Blonde Ponytail, and a couple of other celebs, I mean, bloggers! That was the first time I’d met a blogger…don’t worry, they’re nice in real life too ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Maybe i’ll meet you after the race tomorrow; have a great run!

Leave a Reply

