Almost Kick A$$ in Aug?!

I had to leave work early to go home today. I had a really bad stomach ache. It started last night and never went away. I still have it right now. Bleh I feel like crap.

I am a firm believer in not working out when you are sick. I feel like all it does is prolong your illness. If you have a minor cough or little sniffles then fine, still work out. But since I felt bad enough to leave work, getting a run in is out of the question for me.

So, K.A.I.A. will just have to be delayed a day. Instead, tonight I will be resting and eating homemade chicken noodle soup. Yummy.

In better news, one of my fav trashy shows came back tonight!

20110804-091928.jpg
Oh yeah, shores back, yeahhh! In Italy baby!

20110804-085920.jpg
Goodness I love how freaking absurd they are! It doesn’t look like this season will disappoint either.

20110804-090534.jpg

Oh AND most of my shopping spree was delivered today!!! Time to start dressing cute!!! 🙂

Ok, time to hit the sack nice and early. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to make it through the work day.

Happy almost Friday!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Almost Kick A$$ in Aug?!

  1. sipsandsteps

    Love Jersey Shore!!! Snookie looks fabulous this season!

  2. sam

    Love it!! Hope your feeling better!

Leave a Reply

