6 am

This is me:

20110831-071921.jpg

This is me when I’m asked to be at work at 6 in the morning:

20110831-072009.jpg

You know the frizzy hair turns you on.

Dang, 5 hours of sleep is not enough for the kind of work I do. I need my brain to be functioning, instead it’s like play-doh.

20110831-072352.jpg

Call me 5 years old, but I REALLY want to go to here! Is that a real place?! Please tell me there is such thing as play-doh world!

I wanted to give a shout out to the most beautiful 26 year old I know… My mama!!

20110831-072638.jpg

Happy birthday Madge. You make 26 look FABULOUS!! Love you SO much and wish I was celebrating with you.

This is when being 1000 miles away is hard. Birthdays. Ugh. Luckily, my parents will be up here in 9 days! I can’t wait to show them my home.

Do you look like hell if you are asked to go into work early?! Please tell me I am not the only one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

