3 Reasons I love Etsy: Harry Potter Edition

Exhibit A:

Harry Potter NecklaceIf you can’t read it, it says “I solemnly swear I am up to no good.” Heck yes! Harry Potter fans, rejoice. AND only $15 (here). I definitely bought this for my friend for her birthday. It is adorable and the quality is great!

 

Exhibit B:

Harry Potter Snitch NecklaceFor only $3.99, you could have your very own golden snitch necklace that double as a pocket watch. No, that is not a typo. It was only $3.99. And YES, I bought it. And YES, it is fabulous. (here)

Exhibit C:

Harry Potter ShirtDon’t want to wear HP around your neck? Well,  how about wearing it across your chest! This shirt is a clever take on the “Keep calm, and carry on” artwork that has become so popular. For $23, it is yours. (here)

 

 

I am way too obsessed with etsy. I am getting all of my coworkers obsessed with it too.

What is your best Etsy find?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

