The Week From Hell

This has been an absolutely insane week at work. I think it is driving me a bit insane as well.

I had to work all weekend troubleshooting some issues AND had to work extra hours troubleshooting more issues during the week. I am BEAT. 12 days of work in a row is absolutely no bueno.

My boss told me that I could take a half day today… but that was before we had MORE issues at 3 am. I am hoping we can resolve some of this stuff ASAP because I desperately need some time off. I only ran once this week. A measly 3 miles. It is time for some normalcy to come back to my life. I like my routine and this week has COMPLETELY thrown that for a loop.

Anyways, this is a short… it’s (almost) the freaking weekend baby I’m about to have me some fun.

 

Do you get completely out of whack when your routine is thrown off?

 

Here is to good workouts and cocktails in hand. Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

