Fall And Floozies

Last Nights Workout:

Bike: 7.7 miles in 30 minutes
200 side to sides with 5lb weights in each hand
100 crunches with 5lb weight
3×20 sec static crunch with 5lb weight

Last night, my trusty training plan called for 30 minutes of cross training. I decided the bike would be a fabulous way to get my cross training in. 30 minutes and 7.7 miles later, my legs felt like lead. It was FAB.

You know what helps the time go by when riding the bike? Reading trashy magazines. Last nights mag of choice: Star.

20111013-143020.jpg

Classy.

I now know way too much about Ashton Kutchers alleged mistress. Way to do San Diego proud, girl.

*****************************

I have finally started decorating for fall! Normally, I never decorate for fall. I am a Christmas kinda girl. I usually leave my Christmas decorations up for a couple months. It is way too sad to bring them down.

Anyways, I decided that since our house was MADE to be decorated for fall because of the color scheme, it was about time to give it a go! Enter our mantle.

20111013-143220.jpg

Simple. Fun. Orange. I totally dig it.

20111013-143730.jpg

I also have a Frankenstein that is way adorbs that holds our Halloween candy. I don’t have a picture of him now, so I will have to share later.

P.S. BIG mistake buyin Halloween candy this far in advance. Frankie is almost empty already. 😐

Do you decorate your home for the holidays?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Fall And Floozies

  1. I like how you used the word floozies in your post title. It makes me laugh 🙂 Your fall decorations look fabulous 🙂

Leave a Reply

