I’m a Cat Lady!

cat lady

No, definitely not that kind.

crazy cat lady

Oh dear lord, not that kind either.

skinny runner

Ding ding ding, we have a winner!!!!

I am featured on Skinny Runner’s blog today as a Cat Lady! Ahhh that is so cool. I am a LONG time follower of her blog and even saw her at my very first half marathon. Big BIG fan right here.

Anyways, go check it out!!! 🙂 If you do, you will be able to see the most amazing race photo that has ever existed!

GO HERE!!!

 

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “I’m a Cat Lady!

  1. I just found your blog via SkinnyRunner and I LOVE IT. Seriously we need to be friends. Good luck with the 1/2 training! Excited to hear about it!

  2. Yay!!! I love your blog and the race photo on SR’s post.

  3. Showing from PNW love!! I live in Pullman, WA and blog as well. Saw you were a Cat Lady today and wanted to say hi!! 🙂

  4. Hey there, saw you over on SR and I love finding other fellow Seattle bloggers!

  5. Mary Ann

    Hi there! I found you from SR’s blog. It’s refreshing seeing a Washingtonian blogger, although I haven’t put the time to make myself a blog. Anyway I’m from Everett and I signed up for the RnR race on Tuesday, woohoo!

  6. Look at you, being a celebrity from Skinny Runner’s blog! 🙂

  7. Glad to find your blog! I have been a long time SR follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

