I’m a belieber

Last nights workout:

Ran 4 miles in 44:24 (11:06 pace)

Hills!!!!! I swear hills will be the death of me. I just really hope this hill training will pay off in 17 days.

20111109-234329.jpg

***************************

I received a FABULOUS surprise in the mail last night…

20111109-234428.jpg

Yes, I got ALL of those yesterday! Needless to say, I was a happy girl last night. Trashy magazines, health magazines, and the CMAs on TV… Pure bliss.

Some things I found out from Star Magazine:

– Jennifer Anniston got married.
– Kim K. is pregnant.
– Justin Bieber’s baby mama is from my home town.

Thank you, Star for being the most reliable source there is for completely false information (except the ‘baby mama’ really is from my home town. Skank. JBiebs and Selena forever!).

20111109-235553.jpg

Classy.

I also stumbled on something else:

20111110-124117.jpg

Let’s play a little game of ‘Name that blogger.’ 3, 2, 1… GO!

Gotta love a great success story. Who knows who that blogger is?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m a belieber

  1. Endurance Isn’t Only Physical 🙂 Great job on the hill work!

Leave a Reply

