Newest Obsession!

Last nights workout:
REST DAYYYY!!!

**********************************************

OMG you guys. My coworker just told me about a FANTASTIC website called eBates. I have no idea how I have never heard of this before. It is SO FREAKING COOL!

If you shop online a lot, this is for you. eBates gives you CASH back for making online purchases. Here is how it works….

1. Login with eBates.
2. From ebates, navigate to the store of your choice. (There are hundreds!!!!)
3. It will open up the stores website.
4. Shop and checkout as normal.
5. You receive a % of your total purchases CASH BACK!!!!

Dude, this is so rad.

Right now, they have 8% cash back at Roadrunner, 5% cash back at OnlineShoes.com, 6% cash back at Macy’s and 3% cash back at Nordstrom. This is completely changing the way I online shop. So freaking cool! The percentages that you get back change all the time. Sometimes they can even be 20%! My coworker said she said she has gotten hundreds of dollars back from using this site. I wish I would have known about it before I went on my shopping spree!!!

Anyways, thought I would pass it along. Happy shopping!!! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Newest Obsession!

  1. I love that you love to shop and share your finds with us. I’m totes checking this out. 😛

Leave a Reply

