TTT

1. It is Thursday and I still have not ran this week. It has been so busy and as soon as I get some downtime, all I want to do is go to sleep.

2. I still have not finished packing for our Easter weekend getaway. I need to finish tonight. This means I won’t be running again tonight.

3. Not running has not affected my appetite. My belly has been a ravenous beast that I simply cannot contain.

Bonus Thing: I WILL BE RUNNING THIS WEEKEND!!! I am packing my shoes and workout attire and my trusty garmin. I can’t wait!!!

Yes, I realize this is a pretty lame post but I just had to confess my lack of running.

Do you ever completely check out of exercise?!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “TTT

  1. Happy weekend!!!! Where are you headed for your getaway?! How exciting! I am ravenous as I type this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

