Guilty Pleasures

RnR SD training recap to come.

*****************************************

I have discovered SO many guilty pleasures lately when it comes to music. I can’t wait to put my RnR SD playlist together. Since I have no shame, I thought I’d share.

1. Rock Mafia – The Big Bang

I don’t know what it is about this song, but I dig it. Catchy beat for sure. Stupid video (Miley Cyrus is in it) but fun song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5etLRgwXmh0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Speaking of Miley Cyrus…

2. Miley Cyrus – Lonesome when you go

20120423-220511.jpg

Yes, Miley. I absolutely love her cover of this Bob Dylan song. She can actually sing!

3. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend
Oh J-Biebs. Seriously this song is my Jammmm!

Speaking of J-Biebs, did anyone else notice how much he looked like Zack Morris on The Voice the other night?

20120418-185857.jpg

Totes twins.

4. Goyte – Somebody that I used to know
This song is allll over the place now. The voice, Glee, the radio… Everywhere. I love it. I catch myself singing it all the time.

5. Lindsey Pavao – Say Aah
Doooood. She blows the original out of the water! So dang unique and original. This will be on my RnR SD playlist for sure.

I love getting my playlist together. So much fun. Especially since there are so many good songs out right now.

What song gets your feet movin right now?

6 weeks til RnR!!!! Ahhh!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Guilty Pleasures

  1. I am secretly obsessed with the song Stay from Miley. Shhhhh don’t tell anyone. I think I may need a Miley intervention soon. I’m also loving Boyfriend (can we pretend it’s NOT the Biebs?) and Somebody I Used to Know (SOMEBODY!).

Leave a Reply

