BIG NEWS!!!!!!!!

Nuun

PLUS

EQUALS

I AM RUNNING THE RAGNAR RELAY NORTHWEST PASSAGE ON TEAM NUUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was contacted my Nuun yesterday asking me to join their team! This is what went through my head…

“Holy cow, me?! BUT I’M SLOW!”

HAHA Apparently they don’t care that I am slow as molasses, because they asked me anyways! I am so incredibly excited!!! This is a HUGE bucket list item for me. It will be an experience I will NEVER forget. More details to come, but THIS IS THE BIG NEWS!!! AHH!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever ran a relay?

17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

17 responses to “BIG NEWS!!!!!!!!

  1. AWESOME! I’ve done a ton of relays, and I’ll also be running Ragnar with Nuun. It’s going to be SO. MUCH. FUN.

  2. Congrats! Although, a move to Orlando would have been better news. πŸ˜‰

  3. That is so, so, so exciting! Congratulations!

  4. ME TOOO!!!!!! We will be teammates!! I was hoping that was what your big news was! I haven’t said anything because I didn’t believe it was true yet πŸ™‚

  5. So, so, so exciting!!!!! So excited to be teammates!

  6. awesome! I hosted a station for a Ragnar team last year and might do so again- keep me updated and I’ll bring you treats or something! Whoo hooo!

  7. Yippee! So excited for great adventures with you!

  8. This will be my first relay. Stoked to run on Nuun’s team!

  9. I am still so excited about this! I need to write my post about Ragnar today. Looking forward to getting to know you!

  10. woooooo!!!!!! FUN!!!

  11. Congratulations!!! This is such exciting news- way to go!!!

  12. So exciting! Congrats:)

  13. That is GREAT!! I was asked to join the team but we will be out of town 😦 Relays are AMAZING!!

  14. How did i miss this post?? Congrats girlie!! I am so so excited for you !! Your amazing πŸ™‚

  15. Pingback: Oh, hey there June. | Skipping In Seattle

Leave a Reply

