Ragnar Northwest Passage – WE DID IT!

Recap is coming, I promise. I want to make sure I take the time to adequately describe how FREAKING AMAZING this race was. I am afraid I won’t do it justice, but I sure as hell will try.

In the end, Team Nuun Kids on the Block ran 200.2 miles in 32:13:45!!! We finished 16 out of 36 teams in our division. Bad asses. Every last one of you.

I just want to sincerely thank Nuun for everything you did for us this weekend. I loved your product before I ever met you and now, after getting to know you guys, I feel like we’re family. You are such a fabulous group of people. Thank you SO much.

And to my NUUNKOTB teammates. I SRSLY ultra big heart you guys. You made this the most memorable weekend ever. I feel like we had some major instant friendships develop. Hit me up and let’s grab some “lemon tea” soon!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Ragnar Northwest Passage – WE DID IT!

  1. You ladies are bad asses!!!! GREAT JOB for kicking some serious booty! 🙂

  2. I WANT TO HEAR EVERYTHING!!!

  3. SO RAD!!! Congrats ladies!

  4. I’m so excited to read the recap! Congrats on the placing!

Leave a Reply

