Spoiled Rotten

Thank you so much for all the birthday wishes yesterday. I was seriously spoiled rotten all day long. It was one of the most special birthdays to date.

It started out with a family tradition… DONUTS!!

20120823-220853.jpg

Perfect start to the morning. Then I headed into work and my coworker treated me to coffee! Salted Carmel Mocha, for the win!!

20120823-221024.jpg

Then my other coworker surprised me with the most gorgeous flowers and a butterfly balloon to match!

20120823-221116.jpg

20120823-221130.jpg

Gorgeous, right?! After meeting Cousie D and hubs for lunch at Chipotle, I got an email saying I had a delivery at the reception desk. My amazing mother surprised me and sent two dozen cupcakes for me and my whole team!

20120823-221325.jpg

Oh my word, they were delicious!!

After work, I headed home to open presents! Hubs got me tickets to see Wicked, a toothbrush (yes, I actually asked for this for my bday), the Hunger Games on BluRay and an iPad!! Yes, I am a spoiled brat!

Then I opened gifts from my MIL and my mama…

20120823-221906.jpg

Yes, they SO get me and my obsession with neon colors. Adorable!!!

The bday celebration has only just begun, but it is already shaping up to be one of the best birthdays yet. 🙂 oh yes, 25 and feelin fine.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Spoiled Rotten

  1. You definitely were spoiled! But good thing you deserve it 🙂

  2. Lucky girl!!! Glad that you had such a wonderful day. The cupcakes your mom ordered looked really yummy.

  3. So much fun!! Glad you had a great day – you deserve it 🙂 and by the way I feel so old!!

  4. Happy birthday!! What an awesome day 😀 And, I’m with Erika…I feel oooolllddd.

  5. Ahh sorry I missed saying this yesterday, happy birthday! Looks like you had a wonderful day and are being treated like a princess 🙂 Xoxo enjoy the weekend of celebrations!

  6. WHOA what great gifts! AND WICKED IS THE BEST THING EVER!! You’re gonna be pop-u-lar!!

Leave a Reply

